Public contacts

Name of the office / institution Responsibility of the office Address in Panevezys Representative  Telephone E-mail
City Municipality          
Panevezys Municipality Contact for foreign investors Laisves a. 20, LT-35200  Daiva Pilkauskiene Ph. +370 45 501331
Mob. +370 698 09117
daina.pilkauskiene@panevezys.lt
Contact for foreign investors Laisves a. 20, LT-35200  Asta Puodziuniene Ph. +370 45 501328
Mob. +370 672 02148
asta.puodziuniene@panevezys.lt
Emergency numbers          
Medical emergency service Specialist Smelynes g. 25 Vida Pazikaite Mob. +370 683 79349 vita.pazikas@gmail.com
Hospital Chief Surgeon Smelynes g. 25 Remigijus Samuolis Ph. +370 45 502101
Mob. +370 687 19778
remigijus.samuolis@paneveioligonine.lt
City Polyclinics Doctor Nemuno g. 75, LT-37355 Nijole Marciulioniene Ph. +370 45 500680 vedejos@panmp.lt
Police Deputy Chief Tulpiu g. 60 Mindaugas Ambraziunas Ph. +370 45 503223 mindaugas.ambraziunas@policija.lt
Fire and Rescue Service Specialist of Operational Leadership department Ramygalos g. 14, LT – 36231  Arturas Rudokas Ph. +370 45 503399
Ph. +370 45 503323
a.rudokas@vpgt.lt
Governmental institutions          
SoDra Head of Insurance department Vasario 16-osios g. 60 Grazina Balciunaite Ph. +370 45 449321 grazina.balciunaite@sodra.lt
Tax Inspection Deputy Director Durpyno g. 3, LT – 36227  Rasita Zilinskiene Ph. +370 45 501107
Mob. +370 686 52684
r.zilinskiene@vmi.lt
Migration department Head of Passport department K. Binkio g. 14 Bronislava Pliavgiene Ph. +3706 45 503134 bronislava.pliavgiene@policija.lt
Head of Foreigners Affairs department K. Binkio g. 14 Renata Gailiusiene Ph. +370 45 503137 renata.gailiusiene@policija.lt
State enterprise REGITRA (car registration) Specialist  Pramonės g. 12, LT-35100 Arnoldas Grazys Ph. +370 45 513748
Mob. +370 686 18107
arnoldas.grazys@regitra.lt
Labour Exchange Head of Labour Resources Savanorių a. 13 Jurgita Grigalioniene Ph. +370 45 460250 jurgita.grigalioniene@ldb.lt
Labour Inspectorate Deputy Head Beržų g. 48a Asta Gudoniene Ph. +370 45 435879 asta.gudoniene@vdi.lt
Environment Protection department Deputy director Zvaigzdziu g. 7, LT-37109  Angele Planciunaite Ph. +370 45 581411
Mob. +370 68 688808
a.planciunaite@prd.lt
Resourse Suppliers          
Panevezys Electricity (Electric power supply) Chief Engineer Senamiescio g. 113 Vilius Bivainis Ph. +370 45 504546
Mob. +370 612 96024
vilius.bivainis@rst.lt
Panevezys Water (Cold water supply) Specialist Velzio kelias 13 Birute Brazauskiene Ph. +370 45 586637Mob. +370 640 49448 birute@avandenys.lt
Panevezys Energy (Heating and hot water supply) Specialist Senamiescio g. 113, LT-35114 Vytenis Jackunas Ph. +370 45 501058
Mob. +370 45 501030
v.jackunas@pe.lt
Panevezys Gas (Gas supply) Specialist Senamiescio g. 100 Andrius Dagys Ph. +370 45 500958
Mob. +370 655 47656
and.dagys@lietuvosdujos.lt
Notarius Publicus Notary services        
1st notary office of Panevėžys Notary  Respublikos g. 46-71 Vitalija Jociene Ph. +370 45 435353 vitalija.jociene@notarai.lt
2nd notary office of Panevėžys Notary  Anykščių g. 3-3 Zydrune Barovskiene Ph. +370 45 462461 zydrune.barovskiene@notarai.lt
3rd notary office of Panevėžys Notary  Kranto g. 2-2 Virginija Pupkiene Ph. +370 45 437717 virginija.pupkiene@notarai.lt
Chambers          
Panevezys Chamber of Industry and Commerce Head of Foreign Relations department Respublikos g. 34, LT- 35173  Angelija Zokaitiene Ph. +370 45 466905
Mob. +370 682 40971
angelija.zokaitiene@chambers.lt
Schools, Colleges, Universities          
Juozo Balčikonio gymnasium Director Respublikos g. 47 Raimondas Dambrauskas Ph. +370 45 461421 rastine@jbg.panevezys.lm.lt 
Vytauto Žemkalnio gymnazium Director Smėlynės g. 29 Arturas Totilas Ph. +370 45 461173 rastine@zemkalnio.panevezys.lm.lt
Juozo Miltinio gymnazium Director Aukštaičių g. 1 Vytautas Raisys Ph. +370 45 587204 rastine@miltinio.panevezys.lm.lt 
Kazimiero Paltaroko gymnazium Director K.Paltaroko g. 18 Grazina Gailiuniene Ph. +370 45 570177 rastine@paltaroko.panevezys.lm.lt 
KTU University (University of Technology ) Dean Nemuno g. 33 – 218 Daiva Zostautiene Ph. +370 45 510157 daiva.zostautiene@ktu.lt
College of Panevezys Head of International and Marketing department Laisves a. 23 Deimante Konciuviene Ph. +37045460116
Mob. +370 86 52688
deimante.konciuviene@panko.lt
Art school Director Ramygalos g. 16a, LT-36231  Vytautas Tallat-Kelpsa Ph. +370 45 578707 daile@panevezys.omnitel.lt
Music school Director Vilniaus g. 2, LT-35208  Tautvilis Kiznis Ph. +370 45 587399 panmm@takas.lt
Stations          
Panevezys Railway station   S. Kerbedzio g. 9   Ph. +370 45 463615  
Panevezys Bus Park   J. Basanaviciaus g. 67
  Ph. +370 45 433232
Ph. +370 45 439995 
info@panevezioautobusai.lt